Scott Bailey's Picture
Scott Bailey
Phone: 858.922.5221
Office: 619.521.3500
Customer Service 619-521-3480
Farming 619-521-3477
7817 Ivanhoe Ave., Suite 202
La Jolla,  CA 92037

Escrow

Albert Tapia
La Mesa/Mt. Helix
albert.tapia@ctt.com
Phone: (619) 521-3400
Fax: (619) 698-7661
Alicia Hill
Escondido Ranch & Coast
hilla@ctt.com
Phone: (760) 746-3882
Fax: (760) 746-9207
Anisa Smith
La Mesa/Mt. Helix
smithani@ctt.com
Phone: (619) 698-7661
Fax: (619) 461-2457
Annemarie Lo Coco
Park Camino / Investment Property Exchange Services
lococoa@ctt.com
Phone: (619) 521-3411
Fax: (619) 640-9635
Barbara Ross
Pacific Beach
Barbara.ross@ctt.com
Phone: (858) 483-1062
Becky Metcalf
Escondido Ranch & Coast
metcalfb@ctt.com
Phone: (760) 746-3882
Fax: (760) 746-9207
Brennan Phillips
Pacific Beach
Brenan.phillips@ctt.com
Phone: (858) 483-1062
Cathleen Hill
Vista
hillca@ctt.com
Phone: (760) 732-1477
Fax: (760) 732-0488
Chrissy Bridges
San Diego/Rancho Bernardo
Chrissy.bridges@ctt.com
Phone (858) 451-5600
Deana Coulter
La Jolla
coulterd@ctt.com
Phone (858) 451-5600
 
 
Elisa Nunez
San Diego/Clairemont
nuneze@ctt.com
Phone: (619) 275-5275
Fax: (619) 275-5116
Joyce Gray
San Diego/Park Camino
grayjo@ctt.com
Phone: (619) 521-3400
Fax: (619) 640-9642
Judy Hill
Vista
hillj@ctt.com
Phone: (760) 732-1477
Fax: (760) 732-0488
Karen Scheneker
La Jolla
schenekerk@ctt.com
Phone: (858) 551-5150
Fax: (858) 551-0046
Kathryn Evans
Vista
kathryn.evans@ctt.com
Phone (760) 732-1477
Fax (760) 431-5456
Kim Ray
Escondido Ranch & Coast
kim.ray@ctt.com
Phone: (760) 746-3882
Fax: (760) 746-9207
Laura Toland
Escondido Ranch & Coast
laura.toland@ctt.com
Phone: (760) 746-3882
Fax: (760) 746-9207
Melissa Watt
San Diego/Park Camino
Melissa.watt@ctt.com
Phone: (619) 521-3400
Fax: (619) 640-9642
Myrna Rivas
Escondido Ranch & Coast
myrna.rivas@ctt.com
Phone: (760) 746-3882
Fax: (760) 746-9207
Susie Orr
San Diego/Rancho Bernardo
orrs@ctt.com
Phone: (858) 451-5600
Fax: (858) 831-9216
Teresa McElaney
San Diego/Park Camino
mcelaneyt@ctt.com
Phone: (619) 521-3400
Fax: (619) 640-9642
Terry Smigiel
Escondido Ranch & Coast
smiegielt@ctt.com
Phone: (760) 746-3882
Fax: (760) 746-9207
Verna Gregory
Park Camino
verna.gregory@ctt.com
Phone: (619) 521-3436
Fax: (619) 640-9635